Tags

, , , , , , ,

Moniq is usually blonde in SL and a mix of brown, blonde and grey in RL. However, I have a weakness for red hair in both lives. And some hair makers have the loveliest reds. Two of those are Clawtooth and Lelutka. Most of the hair I bought from those two stores is red. And there’s a third one coming up – Leverocci. I bought the essentials pack (I love designers who have those!), but I fell in love with the decadent red!

Another amazing find at hair fair is the Salome hair by LeLutka. It’s a perfect mix of non-rigged mesh and flexi and I find it hard to stop staring at the photo!

And last, but not least, Clawtooth. The brand has, for some time, mesh hair, but this is the first one I got to buy. It’s even better than non-mesh and I simply adore this style!

Styling:

Look 1:

Skin: Tsuki ~ 3 // Saturn // by Aeva/Heartsick (group gift)

Hair: Chloe – Decadent by Leverocci for Hair Fair

Dress: Night Dress – red by Twins Fashion

Jewelry: Found Things by Dark Mouse (store closed)

Look 2:

Skin: Roza Natural Summer by Glam Affair for the Dressing Room

Hair: Salome – ItsNotGinger by LeLutka for Hair Fair

Dress: Sunlight Petals Mesh MiniDress by Tutti Frutti for the Seraphim Birthday Hunt

Necklace: Plated Necklace by Echo

Look 3:

Skin: Chepe Sunkiss by Modish

Hair: Starlight – Pipi by Clawtooth for Hair Fair

Dress: Babytux – plume by One Bad Pixel

Necklace: KEY NECKLACE Gold by Centopallini (group gift)

Poses: Di’s Opera

Here’s your TAXI to Hair Fair. For the other SLURLs, please visit Blogging Second Life.

 

