Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m not saying “these are my favorite updos” because I only chose three of them for this post and , to be honest, I don’t even remember all my purchases (yes, my HF folder is that huge!). Plus there’s more hair I need to get and still haven’t got the time to go back for them.

So three looks today featuring SLink, Sugarsmack and Mons, plus some more great SL finds!

This was my pick from Mons, which has a collection of cute hairs at the event. I matched it with a lovely dress that’s currently a group gift at World’s End Garden and a skin by Mother Goose’s. I found this gorgeous location while browsing the Koinup Places Project, which is a great resource for photo locations.

Next, another hair that I fell in love with instantly, a French style elegant do by SLink. Frankly, I had a very hard time choosing only one hair from the SLink booth, because they are all lovely.

Finally, another favorite, Sugarsmack. I always love their hair, so my choice should not be a surprise.

Styling:

Look 1:

Skin: Mother Goose’s

Hair: Sweet Dreams (blonde) by Mons for Hair Fair

Dress: Comme des Fleurs by World’s End Garden (group gift)

Jewelry: Aquamarine Scroll by  Addiction Jewelry

Pose: HelaMiyo

Look 2:

Skin: Pink Fuel

Hair: French Twist Burnt by  SLink for Hair Fair

Dress: asymmetric hem dress – (nude) by  ISON (Seraphim birthday hunt)

Jewelry: 70’s Robin’s Egg Blue & Orange by Ear Candy

Bag:  *Hat box* Playing the G Minor Sonata by Le Poppycock

Pose: Adorkable for One Voice

Look 3:

Skin: Filthy

Lipstick: Leafy (Makeup & Tattoo Hunt)

Hair: Elan/French Vanilla by Sugarsmack for Hair Fair

Dress: Madrigal Belted Mesh Dress  Blue by Echo

Jewelry: Ana set multicolor by PurpleMoon

Pose: PDA

