Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love a colorful outfit. I made this look with the hippie days in mind, using items available at the Vintage Fair.

vintage fair mix

The top is by Auxiliary, a new brand by the creators of Aura and Illusory (by the way, join the group while it’s free). The pants are by Tutti Frutti and there are several vintage patterns to choose from. I added a bag by Crash Republic, that is set as gift for customers, jewelry by .me, flats by Essencial. I accessorized further with a funny pair of glasses by Adore & Abhor.

The hair is new by Pomme d’Amour, also available at Vintage Fair, and the Indy skin by Essences is also a new release for the event.

vintage fiar A&A, essences and pomme d'amour

Styling:

Skin: INDY – tan (brown hairbase) by Essences for Vintage Fair

Hair: DOTTIE/COCOA by Pomme D’Amour for Vintage Fair

Top: Vintage Tube Top – Cobbler by Auxiliary for Vintage Fair (find it at the Aura booth)

Pants: Cecilia – Mesh Wide Pants by Tutti Frutti for Vintage Fair

Shoes: Inner Child Mesh Ballet Flats by Essencial for Vintage Fair

Jewelry: Ninna by me. jewelry for Vintage Fair

Glasses: Tortoiseshell Glasses by Adore & Abhor for Vintage Fair

Bag:  Zigzag Tote by Crash Republic (Vintage Fair gift)

Poses:  The Vintage – Sugar Smacks  byD.Luxx Poses for Vintage Fair

Work starts today so I’m in a hurry. Please check the list of SLURLs here.

