Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am in love with this pose prop by HopScotch, available at Vintage Fair. It has seven built-in poses and it’s easy to adjust.

I made quite a hot retro look for it, using a 50s style bodysuit by Sleeping Koala, hair by Alice Project and a skin by La Petite Morte, to which I added Hollywood glamour makeup by Adore & Abhor. All these items are available at Vintage Fair.

Also, I need to mention the prim feet that Moniq is wearing. They are by SLink and are currently sold at FV along with a pair of lovely sandals. They will be sold separately after the event and the creator said she will make more add-ons for them, so you might want to get the feet-shoes combo now at a better price. One more mention is needed: once I got the hold of feet-tinting in the new viewer type windlights, the operation is super-easy!

And while Moniq looks rather femme fatale, I decided to add a bit of cute to the look. My choice was a necklace & ring set by Caroline’s Jewelry. Lovely, as always!

Styling:

Skin: Camille – med by La Petite Morte for Vintage Fair

Makeup: Screen Siren by Adore & Abhor for Vintage Fair

Hair: Lynn – Naturals hud – black 1 by Alice Project for Vintage Fair

Swimsuit:  My Bow Swimsuit [Green]  by Sleeping Koala for Vintage Fair

Feet: Womens Medium Height Barefeet (rigged mesh) by SLink  for Vintage Fair (sold with pump add-ons at the event)

Jewelry: Happy- cream by Caroline’s Jewelry for Vintage Fair

Prop: Through the Keyhole by HopScotch for Vintage Fair

