Tags

, , , , , ,

Yap, fall is here indeed. How do I know that? I’m the unlucky winner of the first cold of the season. Which means, it’s time for a coat!

So I dressed Moniq in this white and black coat by Vero Modero, which I like because it breaks the pattern. Usually, my autumn clothes come in dark colors.

I added some reddish-orange accessories to make the look more lively. Here it goes!

The skin is a group gift by Cupcakes (and there is no join fee for the moment). The hair is newish by Exile and the A&A nails were a FLF special last week. I hope you can find them at the store full price now.

Styling:

Skin: *Cupcakes – Kate – Crystal – Moonlight (group gift)

Liner & nails: Adore & Abhor

Hair: ::Exile:: Believe Again:Sable

Coat: [VM] VERO MODERO / Ipek Coat Size 2

Boots: Leverocci – Siberia Boots_Nero

Tights: JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.og ochre (old freebie)

Earrings: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Always Earrings

Necklace: je suis…voyante necklace *plain*

Bag: :Carisma Mesh: Elegance Bag  Paprika (L$50 closing sale)

Poses: Status – Envee

