Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Ohai, I’m as pale as Moniq in this post. Luckily, pixel ladies can’t catch a cold. Luckily for her, I mean, cause I’m not made of pixels šŸ˜€

Anyway, enough whining for today. Or maybe not. Let’s whine about how addictive gatchas are and how fast one can get broke at a gatcha event.

This kinda happened to me today, because I knocked myself out at the Arcade gatcha event and, though I’m whining about how my balance is totally imbalanced, I;m happy for the great things that ended up in my inventory.

One of them is this lovely Roza skin by Glam Affair and another one that I love is the H.O.F. clutch that, luckily enough, was a perfect match for my outfit from the first try!

Also, I need to mention the amazing shoes by HandVerk, they are available at Collabor88 and there’s also matching jewelry for them!

One more thing you need to know: Alice Project has a 50% off sale on mesh hair until the 21st, so go buy some more wigs, you know that you need them!

Styling:

Skin: -Glam Affair-Ā  Roza – The Arcade Gacha Events 07 at the Arcade Gatcha Event

Hair: *Alice Project* Kumi [M] – Infinity (tinted with Naturals 02 hud) – 50% off sale!

Dress: :[P]:- Courtesan Reloaded [S]://Beast

Shoes: [HANDverk]Rose Pump.tangerine for Collabor88

Jewelry: Zibska – Mari set

Clutch: Color.Me.H.O.F [ContinentalWallet[Pink] at the Arcade Gatcha Event

Poses: Label Motion for the Dressing Room Blue

