Tags

, , , , , ,

Today was a warm and sunny day. It ended with me in summer clothes in a cold rain and strong wind. I hate that. To make me feel better, I turned to SL, where my avatar is wearing the same clothes for three days or so. After I post this, I’m going to dress her in some comfy autumn clothes. Or maybe bikini and go to the beach 😀

Don’t forget to check the credits below to see where to get what. I’m in a rush, as usual, plus I’m supposed to be working now 😀

Styling:

Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin (DB)_Buff – Galaxy  for the Dressing Room Blue

Hair: ::Exile:: Turn the Page:Shadow

Top: ISON – sheer baby blouse (eggplant) @ the Arcade gatcha event

Pants: *TuttiFrutti* Claire – Mesh Jeans

Shoes: +>A&A<+ Shimmer – Platform Pumps – Nude

Bag: Auxiliary.  My oversized Leather Tote- WXXS-M (group gift)

Poses: SImply – Bent

