Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m not a fan of brown and even less a fan of gold. But they go together so well! I made a browns and gold combo for today, because, well, it is autumn, but I tried to keep it suited for a warm day. I’m a woman of contrasts today, really 😀

The top is part of ColdLogic’s latest set of releases and the boots are new by Pirate Arts. The hair is a sale item by Elikatira – one of the few I didn’t have in my collection, so I rushed to grab it – and the skin is the latest group gift by Lara Hurley, to which I added gloss by Cupcakes.

The jewelry set is available at FAIR, a new event by Chic Management, promoting fair prices for SL products. Lots of great brands involved too! (Details HERE)

(Pretend you didn’t see the flaw in this photo, I just noticed it)

Styling:

Skin: Lara Hurley-Chloe lemon/Pale (group gift)

Lipstick: *Cupcakes/Charm/Peach-Teeth-Shine

Hair: [e] Locked – Black 04 (sale item)

Top: coldLogic top – jansen.peach

Leggings: Fleshtone::SnakeSkinLeggings (Gold)

Boots: =PIA= Box Texas Boots brown

Jewelry: [ glow ] studio Early Morning Earth Gold Set @ FAIR

Bag: Cute Tree Bag *Tea Time* (Harvest Hunt prize)

Poses: Label Motion

 

