Tags

, , , , , ,

I always love a good mix of blue and green. Actually, I love green in almost any color mix, but that is another story.

I dropped by Gizza the other day, to check the sales at the store. I grabbed this tunic because I love the green and blue combo, it makes me think about the sea. It comes with the white clutch too!

I added a jewelry set recently released by Vero Modero, which I love because it’s color-change, so you can play with metal and stone colors to match your outfit,

The hair is the latest subscriber gift from Truth and the skin is Cara, by Leverocci, that I am absolutely in love with. Actually, I see it as “my” skin now.

Styling:

Skin: Leverocci Beauty – Cara_05 Tan_BrownEyebrows

Hair: >TRUTH< Sam w/Roots – cocoa (subscriber gift)

Top & clutch: GizzA – Tunic Suit [Nature]

Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Washed Blue

Jewelry: VERO MODERO /i I LOVE MY MUSIC SET  **

Pose: Traveler by Miamai

