Tags

, , , , , , ,

Just when I was about to swear I’m done with gachas, there’s the PXL fantasy skins one. If you can pass such a treat, let me know HOW!

I was a bit bummed cause I never got one of the naturalish looks and hey, what am I to do with fantasy skins? But then I decided I gotta think out of the box and hey, it was even funny!

First of all, I decided to play with my grayscale win and make a black and white photo in SL. So I dug in my inventory for black, white or gray stuff and, guess what, I made it! No desaurate was used in the photo!

To add a bit of drama to the photo, I made another pic, this time with my red gacha skin, and pasted it in the B&W photo. Thank god for the Exposeur shadow box – this must be one of my favorite props ever, because it had just the grayscales I needed as background!

Styling:

Main photo:

Skin: [PXL] GAIA Noir (gacha)

Hair: Pomme D’Amour / MONEY HUNNY/INTENSE BLACK

Dress: =PIA= X Dress black

Shoes: Nardcotix Shana Unleashed Edged Out

Jewlelry: VERO MODERO /NEPTUNO’S SET **

Prop: {.:exposeur:.} Shadow Box – The Dressing Room

Photo 2:

Skin: [PXL] GAIA Red (gacha)

Hair: Miamai_Mika TearBlack

Necklace: ::je::suis::gothique::necklace

Pose: Estetica

 

