Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ohai beautiful skin! Amacci released Liane, a lovely face, in bronze and goth. The brand also released a gorgeous hairstyle that I’m showing in this photo (a set of orange-blacks is available at the store as gift).

Because I was in a “all my photos look the same” mood, I tried something different today, using some Gimp tricks. Also, this hot set of poses by Bent was a great help! Also, I must show you this pretty dress by The Plastik. While I had to adjust my shape to fit it, the bright colors and the style were too pretty to miss!

An now back to the skin. The goth version comes in 16 makeups. Each one has cleavage- no cleavage version, a no makeup version and 10 tattoo layer lipsticks. The bronze version only comes in 12 makeups, but with lipsticks and the clean version, you can customize it as much as you want 🙂

Here’s four of my favorite makeups for each tone:

Styling:

Skins: Liane Bonze and Goth by Amacci

Hair: Amacci Hair  Nami ~ Ebony

Dress: :[P]:- Gambit [M]://Eighty

Jewelry: Harvest set by Chop Zuey (Fab Free gift)

Poses: Bent for Euphoria Limited Bazaar and Estetica

 

 

