Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love it when designers work together to make pretty stuff for us fashionistas. Today, Moniq is wearing a cute mesh babydoll, the result of a collaboration between The Secret Store and Nyu. What I love most about it? It comes in two lovely shades of green. And boy, do I love green!

I matched it with a pair of boots that I love and have worn a lot, the Girl Panic booties by Ison. I added comfy socks and a travel bag.

Also, I used a hair recently released by Exile and a skin by My Ugly Dorothy which is available as group gift. Bonus: from the store you can TP to this lovely cafe where I took the snapshot. It’s a great place for photos!

Styling:

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -2012 October Gift Skin

Hair: ::Exile:: Your Winter:Afterglow

Dress: Babydoll The Secret Store  and Nyu – Fall Babydoll Dress – Forest

Socks: Twosome – Cozy Tights Light Grey

Boots: ISON – girl panic boots (gray)

Glasses: {U.R.} Fashion Glasses Black/Silver (Ready to Wear) for Grenade Free Wednesday

Bag: [IREN] Travel Bag-Black Leather

Pose: Babydoll by Status

