Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So much to blog, so little time! Since I don’t have much time on my hands, I made two looks for one post, with new items from ColdLogic, Exile, Alice Project, Tutti Frutti, The Secret Store and more. Some of them are store releases, some of them are special items for events, such as the Alice Project hair, available at FAIR, and the Tutti Frutti jeans that are new for My Attic.

The lovely coat on Moniq is part of a new set of releases by ColdLogic – there’s a bunch of coats, combos, pants and tops in this release, but this must be my favorite one.

Also, the Secret Store high waist jeans – they come in lots of lovely colors too – made me realize once more how cool it is to still have non-mesh stuff around. I matched them with a lace top by UR Fashion, part of an outfit, to make a comfy, yet classy look.

Styling:

Look 1 (left)

Skin: A // Jaci ~ 2 // Autumn Kiss // No Cleavage (Aeva/Heartsick group gift)

Hair: *Alice Project* Reema [M] – Infinity (Dyed with Nova Collection Mini Pack HUD) for FAIR

Top: {U.R.{ Sweater with Lace + Legging – Black (part of outfit) for the Life of Style Discount Room

Jeans: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans – Light Denim

Flats: Ingenue :: Ariane :: Robin (got them at the Arcade Gatcha, maybe you can find them at the store)

Jewelry: Pink South Sea Pearl – Necklace – Single Strand by Maxi Gossamer

Clutch: GoK- Aztec Retro Clutch Bag 4

Look 2 (right)

Skin: *YS & YS* Sofia Fresh TDR Teeth (The Dressing Room previous collection)

Hair:  ::Exile:  Catch My Breath:Goldrush

Coat: coldLogic coat – palmieri.ruby

Pants: *TuttiFrutti* Forever (Red) – Mesh Skinny Jeans for My Attic

Shoes: ANEXX_VolumeSocksAnkleBootee_Red

Bag: Ricielli Mesh – YUSE bag – #etnic (sim hunt prize)

Prop: Status

