Tags

, , , , , ,

Once in a while, I love to try new things, that I would not usually wear. This time, I got a Kooqla skin, that is currently available as gift for Avenue group members. It’s tehe kind of hand drawn skin that is kinda shape specific and not your usual realistic pretty face.

After playing a bit with the face shape sliders, I got a look that suit my personal taste. And the skin is so pale, it made me think of someone who had never been to the beach. I also rediscovered the favorite teeth in my inventory, made by Baiastice, and tried them on. The rezult was a look of surprise and amazement. And I decided that it’s what said person would look like if she saw the sea for the first time.

The outfit is not what one would usually wear at the beach. Except for the hair with hat by Mina, available at My Attic. The top is part of a recent Liv-Glam group gift and the skirt is one of the new Amarelo Manga releases, for the Fall Collection. The shoes are in the pre-mesh oldies but goldies group, the pink Baby Ts by Pixel Mode.

Styling:

Skin: [KOOQLA] Cherie-01(db) (Avenue readers group gift)

Hair: MINA Hair – LENTEhat for My Attic

Top: [LIV-Glam] Fall 2012-GroupGift 011-{Mesh}Top

Skirt: [Amarelo Manga] – Skirt Liara

Shoes: [PM] Baby T – Pink

Earrings: Meena, Afghan Kuchi hoops (free)

Necklace: (Caroline’s Jewelry) Angel Necklace in Silver

Pose: D.Luxx Poses

 

