Tags

, , , , , , ,

That’s because I have no idea for a cool headline. However, the outfit Moniq is wearing is cool. It’s casual, comfy and colorful. I mixed some new and some not-so-new releases for a look that suits my morning moods. Actually, with weather becoming really awful here (and the worst is yet to come), I needed some sunny snapshots to cheer me up.

And one tip for RL fashion: grays and blacks and dark browns are NOT the best choice for moody weather. It makes the world look sad and boring!

The hair is new by Exile and the skin is the latest release by Aeva. The skinny jeans are a recent release by The Secret Store, while the pretty top by Auxiliary is out for a while (since Vintage Fair, actually).  I also blogged the coffee & cigarettes poses by Status, but hey, I love that set, worth blogging again!

Also, just let me say this again: I LOVE FRECKLES!

Styling:

Skin: Aeva/ Phoebe ~ 4 // Citrus // No Cleavage ~ F

Hair: ::Exile: One and Only:Rio

Top: Auxiliary.  – Vintage Tube Top   – Marigold

Jacket: 1 Hundred. Lazy Sunday Sweater for Black Only event

Jeans:The Secret Store  – Rise Skinny Jeans – Mint

Flats: [essencial] Inner Child Mesh Ballet Flats

Necklace: .:* LOULOU&CO *:.:. – Necklace :: LENA :: (S)

Poses: Status Coffee and Cigareettes

