Tags

, , , , , , ,

My lazy weekend is almost over, so I may as well do a blog post, right? I made this cute look to improve my mood, because this nasty cold won’t go away and tomorrow’s another Monday and another working week begins… anyway, enough with the whining, let’s have a look at today’s outfit instead!

The pretty polka dot top is a special by The Secret Store for Lazy Sunday. The skirt is one of the first releases by ColdLogic and I still love it to bits. I added dot tights by Fleshtone, Ingenue boots and a clutch by Loq, available at the Dressing Room Blue.

The skin on Moniq is a recent release by Aeva. I am more and more in love by this brand’s skins, they have the loveliest lips ever! The hair is a hunt prize by Alice Project and it was instant love.

Last but not least, I want to remind you that the Amira sim is closing and so will MIAO. Everything at the store  is L$25 now, so go grab some pretty jewelry before it’s gone! This necklace on Moniq is probably my favorite piece by MIAO, but there’s lots of other great stuff to choose from!

Styling:

Skin: Aeva // Phoebe ~ 2 // Bare // No Cleavage ~ F

Hair: *Alice Project* Grace (hunt prize)

Top: The Secret Store – Sweet sheer – Polka for Lazy Sunday

Skirt:  coldLogic skirt – buckley.coal

Tights: Fleshtone :: Sheer Tights [Polka]

Boots: Ingenue :: Jude Boot :: Small :: Ebon

Necklace: =^^= MIAO AnnMarie Pearl and Rose Necklace

Clutch: “LoQ” New York C. Red for the Dressing Room Blue

Poses: Juxtapose

