Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Oh, the little wonders one finds when randomly trying stuff in their inventory! Today I discovered this pose by Diesel Works. It was a hunt prize and it’s actually a male pose, but it’s just what I needed for my photo. Actually, the whole idea of depth of field and stuff came from this pose!

Part two: I must say that if there’s one store I unconditionally love in SL, that must be Leverocci. Whenever there’s a new release, there’s me getting something. At least. And since I’m in a quest for boots in RL, I translated this in pixels too. And here’s Moniq wearing these amazing boots by Belgravia, Leverocci’s sister store. Rigged mesh, standard sizing, lots of colors, you must check them out!

Also, Exile released three new hairstyles, all of them pretty, plus the new texture hairbases! Today, Moniq is wearing a wig called “The only exception”. Well, there’s no exception here, I love all Exile hairs!

The skin on Moniq is a hunt prize by Huit. While the hunt name, Pimp My Hunters, is kinda weird, the skin has a pretty face and it’s easy to find. Also, I changed Moniq’s eyes again, because I love the new eyes released by Amacci.

Styling:

Skin: HUIT  (PMH hunt pprize)

Eyes:  Amacci Look Eyes – Danger

Hair:::Exile: The Only Exception:Cashmere

Dress& tights:  {U.R.} Classy Striped T-Shirt Dress – Blue and Gray

Boots: [Belgravia] – Foxglove Boots – Standard Sizing –  Slate

Jewelry: Together Inc. Vine Jewelry Silver

Bag: LaGyo_The Desperado bag – combo 2

Poses: Diesel Works and Magnifique Poses

