Tags

, , , , , ,

And a bit about vampires, but I’ll get to that later.

But, first, let’s talk about love! The third edition of With Love Hunt starts on November 30. Get ready, 76 stores are participating and each will have a great prize for you. Each item costs $L10, but is worth at least $L400, so save some money, because the prizes will be well worth it!

Now about the vampires thing. I’ve been trying hard to keep the unpleasant part of my life away from my mind these days, so I’m reading the Twilight books (yeah, I know!). And since I didn’t see the movies – and I don’t plan to – I made two looks for Moniq the way I imagine Alice  (first photo) and Rosalie (second photo). All clothing, accessories and skins are prizes in the With Love Hunt <3, so check them out!

Styling:

Look 1:

Skin: Essences – Saga Skin – With Love ❤ hunt prize (coming on November 30)

Hair: [Shag] – Bombshell – vodka (currently not available)

Top: DCNY_Ruffle Tops_With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Skirt: :: PM :: Milana Skirt in Copper [MESH] With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Paris Black Diamond – Combo ALL – GOLD With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Earrings: Miamai_Emma_Earrings Gold With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Clutch: JD – Hearty Clutch Bag Carbon With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Pose: Di’s Opera With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Look 2:

Skin: [PXL] GAIA Vintage Love With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Hair: *Alice Project* Jessica [M] -for Around The World

Dress: La Penderie de Nicole::My Gipsy Dress With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Jewelry: [ glow ] studio – Diamond Bar set (silver) With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Pose: Adorkable Poses With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

Decor: Alouette – White Wood Entertainment Center -With Love ❤ Hunt (coming on November 30)

More info about the With Love Hunt ❤ on the Chic Management website.

