Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Guess what? I made a winter photo! I hate winter, it’s something that I can say out loud, with no regret. But for the sake of my new boots and hair… well, let’s say I can tolerate winter for once. That’s the Christmas spirit taking over or something šŸ˜€

Seriously now. Exile released new hairs with hoods and hats and they are perfect for winter looks. Also, Laroo is open and there are new boots to enjoy. Here’s what I did: a winter picture and a summer picture wearing Laroo And Exile. And lots of others, obviously!

The cap is color change, al you have to do is click on your nose to get the menu and choose your favorite color. I chose white to match the tux and dress (they are one piece) by Coco, their latest group gift. I added the LaRoo Clyde boots in black (there’s a special version of these boots as guft for subscribers) and red leggings by DCNY, to add a bit of color to the photo.

As for the second look, it is colorful by default. Moniq is wearing a top by Amarelo Manga (the back is see-through, so there’s no alpha) in my favorite colors. I added green boots by LaRoo, a trendy hair with hat by Exile, a mini skirt by U.One and a Secret Store sachel, available at the Arcade gacha.

Styling:

Look 1:

Skin:Aeva// Yves ~ 5 // Jingle Bells // No Cleavage ~ F

Hair ::Exile:: A Winter’s Tale:Moonlight

Outfit: *COCO*_Gift_TuxedoJacket(withSequinDress) (group gift)

Boots: (LaRoo) Clyde Boots (black)

Leggings: DCNY_Pleather Leggings_Crimson

Pose: Agapee

Look 2:

Skin: al vulo– Candy * pink gheisha yoghurt (hunt prize)

Lipstick: !Imabee: Olivia – Lips – Purple Series – 3 (no longer available)

Hair: ::Exile Against the Music:Leather

Top: [Amarelo Manga]– Blouse Emilly

Skirt: U.one Stamina skirt black

Boots: (LaRoo) Arsene Boots – green

Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel – Wasabi @the Arcade gacha

Bangles: *EED* Jeweled Bangles

Earrings:Ā  ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. April Earring (green)

Pose: Exposeur (advent gift)

