Tags

, , , , , ,

I read a book recently about some guys who were doing a photo-shoot in a slaughterhouse. While I love contrasts, I think that would be too much for me, really, and I doubt I’d love to see pretty girls in bikini with pig carcasses in the background. But then again, I read a lot of spooky books.

Why did I mention that? Moniq is wearing a stylish, colorful jumpsuit today and I needed some sort of post-nuclear war or dark RP location, and then I remembered that book.

Anyway, I found a great place browsing Flickr, and here’s my photo:

Aaaaand… do you want happy news? Exile is back with new hair! I missed my Exile hair fix in the past few weeks 🙂

Plus, you probably know that Pink Fuel has an amazing skin as gift for group members. I had to try it on too!

Styling:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Alyx <Peach> – Sultry (group gift)

Hair: ::Exile:: Crazy in Love:Leather

Outfit: [Amarelo Manga] – Jumpsuit Heloisa

Shoes: +>Adore &Abhor<+ Shimmer – Platform Pumps – Black

Bag: Pure Poison – Black Ditta Mesh Bag

Poses: Di’s Opera

