Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What is the classiest, classical, timeless color combo? To me, that’s black and white. I could always pull off a B&W outfit and be suited for any event.

And when stripes are involved, I am even happier. So when I saw this new Fleshtone skirt, for  SoHo Sample Sale, I needed to build an outfit around it. I used a sweater by The Secret Store, a new release as cute as everything in that store, and some B&W accessories from my inventory.

Also, I am in love with Exile’s new releases, so here’s one more hair for you:

And, of course, more mirror photos! I am trying to get a hold of this technique, so you’ll have to put up with me while I try to make it work.

Last but not least, PXL has a new gacha, with seven sins skins. The makeups are pretty cool and most of them are wearable for your usual outfits. I got pride from the first try. Is that a sign?

Styling:

Skin: [PXL] KATE NAT 7Sins PRIDE (Gacha item)

Hair: ::Exile:: Part of Me:Autumn

Top: The Secret Store – 3D Rose Sweater – Carbon

Skirt: Fleshtone :: Agnez Striped Skirt (SoHo sample sale)

Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform -Zebra

Bag: je suis…sauvage purse:: Zebra Silver ::

Jewelry: Ear Candy ~ Totally Stoned set – Silver

Prop: BehaviorBody

