Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A new edition of My Attic @ The Deck just started and there’s a lot of color for you. The current theme is Pop Music so if you’re into party time outfits, it will definitely be the place for you.

Bonus: for one week, everything at My Attic will cost L$99.

For today’s post, I chose an edgy hair by Mina and a colorful Spice-Girls style dress by DCNY from the current My Attic stock.

Also, I just had to blog this jumper by Peqe, available at Zodiac, though it already had extensive coverage. Why? Because I love it! And it’s a great match for the Mina hair.

Also, Deetalez has a new skin line and for the group members there are two dollarbie versions in the store.

Styling:

Look 1 (left):

Skin:  Aeva // Yveys ~ 3 // Twilight // Cleavage 2

Hair: Tameless Xandra – Naturals

Dress: DCNY_Pop Princess Collection_Diva 3 @ My Attic

Shoes: Pure Poison – JG Spikes – Mesh Pumps- Blue

Bangle (green) & earring: Persefona (Marketplace freebie)

Bangle (blue): .:Acid &Mala:. Messed Memory Wire Set – Silver&Blue

Prop: [Expressive Poses]

Look 2 (right):

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Brilliance skin Gogo rose 4 MED/FAIR (group dollarbie)

Hair: MINA Hair – Spice @ My Attic

Jumpsuit: Peqe – Pisces Jumpsuit – Navy @ Zodiac

Shoes: Retro’ – Vintage Flower Pink Heels

Necklace: :: PurpleMoon ::Frozen Dew Necklace Cherry

Clutch: Priss – no longer available

 

