Tags

, , , , , ,

Yesterday was a weird day for me. I felt bored, lazy and uninspired. I spent my time sitting alone on my platform (ok, I generally spend time alone on my platform), with no desire to think of a pretty setting or look for a beautiful sim for photos.

We can call this “A day in the life of…” post, in a series that, so far, begins and ends with Moniq. I have my own reality, show, only without cameras 😀 But to be closer to the truth, I’m having a blogger block, so I’d better call it “One of those days”….

And for today, you get a raw photo of Moniq (I didn’t even remove the grid lines) in a pretty outfit, just sitting on her platform. At least my AO has some pretty seats!

Styling:

Skin: Akeruka– Giorgia Light Mk4 Cleavage

Hair: Tameless Eva – Naturals

Top: Peqe – Off-shoulder Sweater – Black

Jeans: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans – Black Denim

Boots: :{MV}: Deco Heels (L) Boho (L$10 @ The Wash Cart Sale)

Necklace: Ear Candy ~ Turquoise Bauble  Necklace (L$10 @ The Wash Cart Sale)

Pose: Part of my AO by SLC

