Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Do you remember how it’s like to go to a party, in a fancy dress and with a fancy hairdo, enjoy the time spent with friends and go home when the sun is up already? Well, that’s what todays’ look is about.

I remember my good old party girl times, when I used to spend all night with friends and go home when decent people were heading for work. They always had a weird look when they saw me and my friends all dressed up, looking tired, but careless and happy.

I wanted to re-create that feeling when I saw a skin by Adore & Abhor at the new Shop Free*Style. Also, the Truth hair available at the Arcade, a fancy dress by Amarelo Manga and classy jewelry by Pure Poison helped a lot. I replaced the hair flower ornament with a headpiece by Pididdle that I found at Dressing Room Fusion.

Now don’t be fooled by the colors in this photo. The headpiece and the clutch are green inworld! I used a windlight that changed pretty much every color, but I love the fuzzy sunshine effect. So try the items first, they will look different, but you will still love them!

Styling:

Skin: +>A&A<+ Red in the Dark Skin (Free @ Shop Free*Style)

Hair: >TRUTH< Video Games – LightBrown @Arcade Gacha

Dress: [Amarelo Manga] – Dress Yolanda

Clutch: [HANDverk]Stud Clutch.kiwi (free @Shop Free*Style)

Headpiece: PIDIDDLE – Ceramic Flower Headpiece – Cosmic @ Dressing Room Fusion

Jewelry: Pure Poison – Greek Silver Set @ Fashion for Life

Pose: Adorkable Poses

Location: NotSoBad

 

