Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

A black and white outfit for today. Again. I think it’s a color mix that never fails. And of course, I had to add a shade of green.

This look is a mix of items from several events. Some stuff is available at FaMESHed, other items are gacha prizes at the Arcade, the poses are available for a special price at Shop Free*Style. I feel overwhelmed by the number of events that started this week – and by the huge amount of lovely items. Narrowing them down to a single look (for now) was an incredible challenge.

Also, I have to mention this bag – I think it’s the largest handbag that I have seen in SL. I love it. It’s so much like my RL ones, because I’m that girl who carries her laptop in her purse. And for that, a huge purse is needed.

Here’s the result of today’s inventory episode in the never-ending “Moniq needs more stuff” series :

Styling:

Skin: Glam Affair – Luria skin – 07 @ Arcade Gacha

Hair: ::Exile:: Say What You Want:Vanilla @ FaMESHed

Top: Kyoot – Ellery Top (White) – no longer available

Jacket: coldLogic combo – farrow.charcoal (no dress)

Skirt: The Secret Store – Annie Pencil Skirt – Monochrome @ FaMESHed

Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Lavan Wedges  – Greyed Jade Patent @ Arcade Gacha

Bag: [Amarelo Manga]– Crocodile Bag  [BLACK]

Jewelry: *Elemental Earth Design* Shizen Black~ Jade Vines

Pose: Icons of Style @Shop Free*Style

Location: Bay City

