Tags

, , , , , ,

Thought of the day: Gimp is a great friend of mine, but I still love Photoshop better. Today I tried CS2, which is free for download, after more than one year of Gimp only. That’s why I ended up playing with this photo a bit more than I should have.

Anyway, today’s photo could be called artsy by some, or it can be called lazy, because, for the third post in a row, there’s only one photo.

The truth? That’s what I felt inspired to do these days. I hope you like the result 🙂

Do I need to talk about the hair? It’s Dolce by LeLutka and, obviously, I had to have it. The dress by AD Creations is available at Fashion for Life.

The skin is a free pack by CStar Skins, available on the marketplace. I found out about it on the Free*Style blog, because fellow blogger Sileny Noel posted it (I strongly advice  checking that blog for awesome tips!)

Styling:

Skin: cStar Limited – Lilith Skin – Light Lavender  – Free here

Hair:[LeLutka]-DOLCE hair – Pitch

Dress: [AD] Maria mesh dress @ Fashion for Life

Pose: Just a Hunch

