Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Do you know why I never had money for fancy wooden floors in my apartment? Well… cause they invented shoes šŸ˜€

I love all kinds of shoes. And though I wear comfy boots or flats most of the time, my heart sings for heels.I buy them, I wear them a couple of times and then I just keep them there, because my feet need something more wearable for work and stuff.

And then start drooling for more shoes. And I buy them, I wear them a couple of times…

Oh, wait, the story of my RLife should not be on this blog. However, when it comes to shoes, it seems my behavior is the same: buy, wear, buy, wear. I am a hoarder.

But today is special. Because Angelina is here. Of course, I am talking about the new Gos Boutique release. And I am going to wear this pair until … well, until a new Gos release, I suppose šŸ˜€ See, there’s the amazing shoe, and there’s the amazing hud and they are so easy to wear and my avatar does hot have sore feet!

Also, I managed to sneak into Collabor88 to get this lovely emerald top by Ison. The skin is by Essences and is available for one more week at the Dressing Room Fusion, while the hair is a group gift by Yulicie, a store new to me, and the hairs are pretty cool there.

Styling:

Skin: Essences – Thursday – Chic – Light Rose – brown @ Dressing Room Fusion

Hair: [yulicie] Simplicity – Brown (group gift)

Top: ISON – oversized topĀ  (emerald) @Collabor88

Shoes: [Gos Boutique] Angelina Peeptoe – Black Python

Earrings:Ā Bliensen + Mai Tai – Augello – Emerald – Earrings

Clutch: LaGyo_Triple leather bag ombre emerald @ The Arcade

Pose: [E.B] Prims & Poses

