Tags

, , , , , , ,

I took a short break from Skin Fair blogging, while I’m visiting my parents. However, I got some photos done before I left town, so I can blog them during the weekend. The time I have to blog is short though, so this post will also be short.

So for today, we have the new Mons  skin for The Skin Fair 2013, Cat, and a lovely dress by Peqe available at a new event, The Boutique by the Liaison Collaborative.

Cat comes in three tones and each of them has four makeups, plus brows options and cleavage. Here’s three of the makeups included in the packs:

Styling:

Skin: Cat by Mons @ The Skin Fair 2013

Hair: Amacci

Dress: Peqe @ The Boutique by TLC

Shoes: Miamai

Jewelry: Pure Poison for L’Accessoires

Bag: u.f.o @ Arcade

Poses: MaVie

Please visit the Blogging Second Life Directory for SLURLs.

