Tags

, , , , , , ,

When spring comes, fatigue comes along. I feel tired, useless, bored, and not in the mood for anything. I’m using SL to pretend it’s summer already and I’m back to my July happy self :p

I took Moniq to the beach again, to show you the new skin by Aeva, Lumi. It is a preview of the upcoming line and two makeups are available at The Skin Fair 2013, while another makeup is available at the Adore & Abhor anniversary event.

Photographed below are four of the five tones of Lumi. They are available at The Skin Fair 2013 – minus the last one, that you can get at the A&A event.

Styling:

Skins: Lumi by Aeva @ The Skin Fair 2013 and Adore & Abhor anniversary

Hair: *Alice Project* Tyr _ Sparkle Princess hud

Top: :: PurpleMoon :: Fab Top in Cream [MESH]

Pants: *BOOM* Norfolk Tweeds (Teal)

Feet: [Gos] Barefoot – Arched

Bag: [Crash Republic] Zigzag Tote

Poses: Just a Pose

