Tags

, , , , , , ,

In case you’re wondering about the post headlines lately: I have no idea what to write there, so I use song and movie titles. And I’m telling you this because I know that, at some point, someone will notice.

Anyway, you’re not here to read about my lack of headline skills (I hope). What you are here for is great new stuff from SL designers.

And since it officially spring, ColdLogic has a huge new spring collection in store. For today, I chose the most colorful jumper of them all, because I’m desperate for colors and sunshine and good weather (and omg, we’ll be on a sub-zero weekend:( )

Also, Akeruka has a lovely new face, Manuela, released for The Skin fair 2013. More detalis after this image:

Manuela, only available in the Natural tone at the event, comes in nine makeups. For lips, there are five colors on tattoo layers. Here’s a mix of them:

Styling:

Skin: Manuela by Akeruka @ The Skin Fair 2013

Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 19 / Dark Mauve

Jumper: coldLogic jumper – nox.citrus

Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Nia Pumps – Coral

Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel – Coral Delight (old Arcade item)

Bangle: Cazimi: Levita Glitter Bangles Mix (Marketplace dollarbie)

Poses: HelaMiyo

 

