Tags

, , , , , , ,

As I promised, this post was made to showcase the new Aeva skins. In fact, I only chose two faces of the four released, but I hope you’ll forgive me for that.

Also, this is the last day for Pose Fair 2013, so if there’s something that you wanted to have, but postponed to purchase, maybe this is the best time to visit the event, before it’s over.

Plus, I know I’m late posting this, but I had to blog this little piece from The Secret Store. It was a special for Fifty Linden Friday, but I hope it will soon be released in full version.

last, but not least, Moniq has new hot wedges and they are almost free too! Check the credits to see where you can get them.

And now let’s talk skins! Elodie, Swan, Lumi and Soma are released in as much as nine tones, from goth white to very dark. In each pack there’s a ton of options: cleavage, body and face freckles, brows/no brows option, appliers for mesh breasts, teeth on tattoo and alpha plus shape. Also included are mesh feet in 5 sizes, matched to the skin tone so you won’t have to struggle with HUDs.

Also, Aeva released new lipstick packs in a ton (yes, I know I said it befor, but it’s true) of colors and options. So here’s a mix of Elodie (lighter tones) and Soma (darker tones) with various lipsticks and teeth.

Styling:

Skins: Elodie & Soma by Aeva

Hair: ::Exile:: Set Free:

Dress: The Secret Store – Syndra Triangle Dress – Smoke (Past FLF item)

Shoes: VG DOLCE NUDE (group gift)

Bangle: – Nemesis – Power bangles silver

Earrings: je suis… chouette earring *gray

Poses: Grafica Poses @ Pose Fair 2013 (Ends today!)

 

 

