Tags

, , , , , , , ,

From time to time, I like do dress-up. In both lives. A gown, an updo, jewelry and stuff. But in both lives, I religiously avoid events that require gowns. I like to be comfortable first of all!

With SL it’s easier, I can wear whatever I want for my photos. I can wear this beautiful dress with lace on the corsage, these outrageously sexy heels, this lovely hairstyle that I’d never be able to create in RL.

The dress is part of Amarelo Manga’s Red Carpet collection. I love the deep back cleavage and the lace detail, though I had to make my shape thinner in order to wear it without the body coming through the lace part.

This hairstyle is adorable and whenever I have some free time, I stalk the lucky boards at Love Soul to get it in as much colors as I can.

The skin on Moniq is PXL’s Sophia, which looks so great on Moniq’s face that I have a hard time taking it off.

Last, but not least, I love green! Moniq is wearing an Emerald jewelry set by Pure Poison for the current collection of L’Accesoires. It comes in several stones so you can choose your favorite.

Styling:

Skin: [PXL] Sophia SK Wine Lips MEB C2

Hair: [LOVE SOUL] Hair*LC-Prize20133*Red Brown(Lucky Chair)

Dress: [Amarelo Manga] – Dress Miss Marie Whitfield

Shoes: [Gos Boutique] Angelina Peeptoe – Black Python

Jewelry: Pure Poison – MeiMei Emerald @ L’Accessoires

Poses: BehaviorBody

 

