Tags

, , , , , , , ,

If I went on a date with my SL partner (which I never do because he’s busy RPing and I’m busy taking photos) I’d totally wear that dress.

If we went dancing to a club, later, I’d still wear that dress, I’d just take off the texture layer and I’d get a sexy party dress.

If I was to pick only 10 outfits to wear in my Second Life from now on, this dress would be one of them. In the fatpack version ūüėÄ

Whenever Ison has a new release, I am amazed by the talent of its creator. I love the idea, the details, the texture, the way it fits my avatar. And the best part? Ison is again in this month’s Collabor88 and you can get this lovely piece for only L$88.

I had to wear this dress with the latest group gift available at Akeruka, because the makeup seems to have been done especially for it. I added moles by Dead Apples, released for Cosmetic Fair 2013, just because I love them.

The nails by Bens Beauty and the Rozena eyes are also Cosmetic Fair exclusives.

Last, but not least, I guess everyone in SL and their mothers know about the Truth hair sale. Three days later, the sim is still packed and I had no way to get in. Luckily, the Truth District sim was nearby – and it was almost full too, with avatars shopping from the edge. So I got this beautiful hair for only L$75 (and more, but that’s to be shown later).

Styling:

Skin:  Akeruka Giorgia Light Group Gift

Eyes: ROZENA ~Twinkle Eyes~ silver @ Cosmetic Fair 2013

Moles: Dead Apples – Double Moles – Monroe Left + Medium Under Eye Right @ Cosmetic Fair 2013

Hair: >TRUTH< Elisha w/Roots – latte (sale!)

Dress: ISON – flight bodycon dress -S- (blue) @ Collabor88

Nails: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Rich Nails Midnightblue @ Cosmetic Fair 2013

Clutch: Indy&Co.: Snakeskin Clutch-Noir

Pose: WetCat

