Tags

, , , , , , ,

I finally downloaded the new Firestorm. I admit I wanted to wait for a few days, to see people’s feedback, but now I never want to go back to the old viewer.

OMG no gridlines! For this one, I am going to be forever thankful to LL, the Firestorm team and the person who got them out of my way. And it’s so much faster too!

Another reason for joy is the new ColdLogic release: colorful tops, shorts and capris! If you like to dress sporty or casual in SL, then you need those!

And last but not least, Aeva just sent a new gift to the group members. The brand owner, Amesha Jewell, is one of the most generous designers on the grid. And now she’s having troubles with her PC and her friends are setting up an event to help her buy a new one. It starts on May 1st, but meanwhile, check the event blog for details and a list of participating stores.

Styling:

Skin & feet: Aeva // Airelle ~ Gemstone – Tone 5 (group gift)

Hair: *Alice Project* Aphrodite @ Zodiac

Top: coldLogic top – gomez.ocean (S)

Pants: coldLogic capri – dion.flamingo

Bag: +>A&A<+ Sheepie Purse – Creamsicle @ My Attic

Necklace: Virtual Impressions – Fleur Necklace in Gold, Aqua Pearls & White Diamonds

Pose: HelaMiyo

Location: Las Arenas Rosadas

Pants

