Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Not much of a SEO headline there, but I honestly have no idea how to call this post. And if we cleared that part, let’s move on to today’s look.

The 100 Block event is open and there’s a lot of great stuff that you can get there. For today’s outfit, I chose a lovely dress by DCNY to show you, and I added this hair with hat, new by Tameless.

The skin is a special edition of Fake’s Sara, available at the SL FAshion Week, and the bag is a hunt prize at Ricielli.

Last but not least, I have sad news for all pose lovers. After four years of great poses, Adorkable is closing. I am sad to see this brand go, as it is one of my favorite pose shops. Until June 9, everything at the store is at least 50% off.

Styling:

Skin: Fake – Sara @ SL Fashion Week

Hair: Tameless Emily – Naturals

Dress: DCNY_Silk Dip Dye Dress_Tropical @ 100 Block

Shoes: Alice Project – Simple Pumps – Red

Bag: Ricielli Mesh – YUSE bag – white

Bangle: Dark Mouse Color Choice Bangles!

Poses: Adorkable Poses (Closing Sale)

 

 

