Tags

, , , , , , , ,

If you’re wondering who’s Evalina, that is the name of FAKE’s new skin. And there will be photos of it after the cut, I promise!

But what’s first is first: I did a photo in a club. That must be a first on this blog. I’m not much of a socializer in SL (and I’m more and more of a hermit in RL too, because of my working schedule). But I felt inspired to make a little outfit that reminds me of my clubbling days. And don’t lecture me about how this is 10 years ago’s fashion, because I still like it!

Now on to Evalina. The skin comes in five tones, and each one has 15 skins, including clean options, lipstick options and makeup options. Plus Lolas appliers. Additionally, you can buy lipsticks, eye shadows and mouth alpha packs for the skin. Here’s a sample of my favorite makeup options:

Styling:

Skins: Fake – Evalina

Hair: ChiChickie! Jacinta MESH – Gift Color – Walnut (subscriber gift)

Top: Ricielli Mesh – Mini Top /ethnic (Hunt prize)

Skirt: .: Somnia :. Knitted Mini {Aqua}

Boots: VMC – Fenton- newgrac

Collar: Pure Poison – Krysten Collar – Silver @ 100 Block

Bangles: AMD –  Contemporary Bangles

Poses: Studio Sidhe

