Tags

, , , , , ,

After a few hectic work days and a busy, but wonderful weekend, I’m back to show you the look that I made on Friday. And using a Fifty Linden Friday item. So please don’t hate me for that!

On another note, when I went to my Flickr to get the photos for this post I was a bit scared of how it looks now, and how slow it is on this computer. But then again, free storage and all your old photos visible, even for non-pro users… makes me hate it less. What do you think about the new Flickr?

Also, did you know that Exile released new hair? I guess you do, because everybody else blogged it already – and you probably wear it as we speak. Well, one more photo can’t hurt, can it?

Also, Essences has appliers for SLink feet and hands. And appliers are something that makes me really happy!

Styling:

Skin: Essences – Thursday – Chic – Light Rose – brown

Eyeshadow: MONS / Makeups – Smokey Eyeshadow – ocean

Lip gloss: ROZENA ~Baby gloss v2~ citrus

Teeth: {Dead.Apples} Regular Teeth (Worn with Mouth Alpha XII)

Hair: Exile::Hearts Don’t Breakeven (Natural Fusion HUD)

Top: *TuttiFrutti* Basic Long Sleeve Shirt – Off-White

Jacket: coldLogic combo – lepore.black/white (jacket only)

Skirt: Ingenue :: Sonia in Pique :: Pool (Past FLF)

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Av) Toes

Applier: Essences: Slink Feet Applier Hud *light rose* @ The Boutique

Shoes: Slink Classic Pointed Pumps Black

Necklace: je suis…voyante necklace *plain*

Bag: {{BSD Design Studio}}Fashion  Blogger Bag -bluegreen baby @ The Dressing Room Fusion

Poses: MaVie

For SLURLs, please visit the Blogging Second Life Directory

 

