Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love this new pose set by La Petite Morte. It has both sitting and standing poses and a guitar prop for each pose. It makes me think of a beach concert or  a mountain camping trip with friends, booze and singing till dawn. Also, it is available at the Soho Sample Sale for an affordable price.

This hairstyle by Truth seems made for these poses. I love the long braid and the bangs and, as I said before, I love the new hair textures.

I added a top by Auxiliary, currently available as group gift, and a pair of high-waist pants by Amarelo Manga, to build a modern hippie look. The necklace is also a group gift, by Pure Poison, and it was the final touch needed for this outfit.

The skin is a new release by Aeva, Rosie, and it has a beautiful face, like all Aeva skins, plus a ton of options, such as mesh feet, appliers for mesh breasts, lashes, teeth. cleavage, freckles and so on.

And here’s your close-up for the day. I worked a lot on this photo, so I hope you like it!

Styling:

Skin (teeth and mesh feet included): Aeva– Rosie – Tone 3

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lotus – Blondes04Fade

Top: [Aux] Summer Tide – (VIP group gift)

Pants: [Amarelo Manga] – Pants Juliana – yellow

Necklace: PurePoison – Leah Necklace – Gold (group gift)

Poses: La Petite Morte @ SoHo sample sale

