Tags

, , , , , , , ,

All alone with my suitcase in an empty town and with a Stop sign in my face. What is there to do? Why did I spend so much time dressing up, when there’s no one to greet me here?

Well, because there’s so much cool stuff to show you, right? šŸ˜€

In my previous post, I mentioned FaMESHed and Arcade, so now it’s time to see some of the items available at these events. Plus new hair by Exile and a bit of hunting.

I am in love with these pumps released by LaRoo for FaMESHed. They come in 10 solid colors and four floral versions. I went for Violet for this post, a rather unusual choice for me, when there’s green around :D, but I wanted to match these shorts (available at Klepsydra as a gift in the Tropical Isle Hunt).

The Pink Fuel skin is available at the Arcade (yay for gachas), as well as the click. pose & prop. I love these suitcase poses and by the end of the gacha event, I will definitely have them all. If only I could get in there!

Last, but not least, this hair by Exile makes me happy. I mean really happy, not only pixel happy. Because this is my hair when I cut it shorter. It’s such an easy to wear and comfy style and I really want a haircut for RL now!

Styling:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Harley <Peach> – Arcade 09 @ The Arcade

Hair: ::Exile:::Bad Reputation AON +Dark Browns HUD

Top: coldLogic top – flynn.catalina

Shorts:Ā Klepsydra – June Shorts (Tropical Isle Hunt gift)

Shoes: (LaRoo) Ellie Sock Pumps (Violet) @ FaMESHed

Necklace: Pure Poison – Carmen SilverĀ  Necklace @ The Box

Pose & suitcase: .click. World Traveler 5 @ The Arcade

Location: Dark Dream

