Tags

, , , , , , ,

In my case, that’s “a lot of pairs of shoes”, to be honest. I’m a hoarder in both lives. Shoes and purses make my day. And I’m sure I’m part of a big club of ladies who feel like life is about shoes. And more shoes!

Like many other SL fashionistas, I waited impatiently for Gos to release new shoes. And then waited even more impatiently to finish my working weekend, so I can log in and get them. As usual, they are up to all expectations. Or even more. They are elegant, sexy, and, most of all, so easy to match to the skin! With that kind of shoes, one can definitely conquer the world!

Also, Akeruka has some new releases: Manuela, Twiggy and Meg V2 in a summer edition. The chocolate tone is perfect for a beach look. Moniq is not wearing a bikini today, but I took her to a marina to show you the lovely Twiggy in chocolate.

I love this pose by Masoom. It’s part of a pose pack meant to showcase shoes. And it does it really good.

Styling:

Skin: Akeruka Twiggy Chocolate Mk3

Hair: Tameless June – Naturals

Dress: Flame Fashion– Marina (group gift)

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Eva Slingback – Champagne Satin

Necklace: !Adorned! Waves necklace

Clutch: Fleshtone :: Shalom Clutch [White]

Poses: Masoom, WetCat

