Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve been waiting to post this since PXL released the full line of Jade, a very beautiful face with a great body. Also, I love the new Discord Designs hair for Hair Fair 2013. I only owned a few styles by this brand, but trying these styles on makes me think I will want more!

As it happens a lot lately, I needed three days to make the outfit, which you’ll see, it’s quite simple, but logging in for 30 minutes when you’re dead tired is not a bonus for creativity 😀

So that’s Jade in Ebony. I usually go for light skins, but I think this tone is amazing.

The skin comes in eight tones, and each skin has several options, such as blonde, red, dark brows, lip gloss, moles, cleavage, nail eraser, freckles, cheekbones. Eye makeups are available separately.

Now for the hair: Discord Designs has four new styles at the fair, with part of sales going to Wigs for Kids, plus a dollarbie hair, with all proceedings going to charity.

Here’s a photo of the hairstyles, using four of the PXL Jade versions. It was not an easy choice, trust me!

(Also, these are raw snapshots, so you can see how the hair ans skin look in SL with no editing enhancements!)

Styling:

Skins: PXL – Jade in Light, Sunkissed, Tan and Ebony

Hairs: Discord Designs @ Hair Fair 2013

Bikini: DCNY_Denim Bikini_Embroidered

Feet: [Gos] Barefoot – Arched

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Danielle Cuffs Silver (gift)

Poses: Pretense

Location: Second Sylt nature Park

