Tags

, , , , , , , ,

That’s a bit ironic, I know. But a day on an empty beach would be like paradise to me. If only I could find an empty beach, during the summer season šŸ˜€

Anyway, I made this look with stuff that piled up in my inventory while I was too busy in RL to blog.

The skin is by Aeva and is a donation item for the Love Donna Flora event. The hair is by Calico and it was a release for Hair Fair 2013, but I hope you can find it in the store now.

The swimsuit is a recent release by Amarelo Manga, while the necklace is Kungler’s gift for Inovare Magazine readers. Also a group gift are the Holly Hood shoes.

Styling:

Skin: Aeva // Flora ~ Tone 3 // Vintage Gloss @ Love Donna Flora

Hair: Calico – Delora (SB) – Naturals

Swimsuit: [Amarelo Manga] – Swimsuit Sahy [Yellow]

Shoes: HOLLY MESH PLUM PUMICE HEELS (group gift)

Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) iNOVARE mag gift – necklace (group gift)

Bag: *.:Nostalgia:.*Ā  Tote Bag Bird (lucky letter)

Hat: Amacci Alissa – Hat

Pose: Masoom

