Tags

, , , , , , , ,

That would definitely be no strong enough reason for me to forget about my summer wardrobe. But I fell in love with Izzie’s cat tights at the Dressing Room Fusion (with SLink feet appliers) and the Fri.day shoes, also SLink add-ons. And that’s how I ended up with an oufit that’s rather fit for autumn for Moniq.

Another thing that I got from the Dressing Room Fusion is the lovely mini skirt. It is by Fishy Strawberry, a store that went off my radar for a while and I am happy to rediscover it, because they always had quality items.

Other things that I want to mention about this outfit: the hair is a new release by Amacci and the skin, by La Petite Morte, is available at Genre.

Styling:

Skin: .la petite morte. so-ra t1 LOTUS CL @ Genre

Hair:  Amacci Hair Thea ~ Brown Sugar

Top: jane.intrinsic.tank.rd cherry [full] (free)

Poncho: DCNY Mesh_Denim Poncho_TheBlues

Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Waist Band Mini – Classic Denim @ Dressing Room Fusion

Tights: Izzie’s – Cat Tights red (with SLink feet appliers) @ Dressing Room Fusion

Shoes: fri. – Everyday.Heels (Sailor.Tips) (add-on for SLink feet) – group gift

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Av) Toes

Clutch: (O&N) Studs Purse (Red)

Poses: Pretense Poses

