Tags

, , , , , , ,

Long time no blog! I am happy to say though that I had a good RL time. Anyway, I’m going to keep it short and show you some of the good things that piled up in my inventory while I was on vacation.
Also, I am pretty happy about these photos, so I hope you like them too.

The lovely combo is by Coldlogic. The Exile hair and Pesca backpack are available at the Arcade, while the Laroo boots are new releases for FaMESHed.
The lovely Sash skin by Essences is available at Collabor88, but you need to hurry to get it, as this round is about to end.

Styling:

Skin: Essences – Sash 08 ~ light rose ~ blonde @ Collabor88

Hair: Exile::Just a Reason: Dark Blondes @ The Arcade

Dress&Jacket:coldLogic  dress – plume.sky-moss

Boots: (LaRoo) Riding Boots (Brown) @ FaMESHed

Necklace: Pure Poison – Neon Fashion Necklace

Backpack: :pesca: canvas and leather backpack/flower2 @ The Arcade

Poses: HelaMiyo

