Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Give a girl the right pair of shoes… and these days I found out why (most) women can’t conquer the world. There’s no such thing as the right pair of shoes. There’s the right pairs of shoes or, more precisely, there’s the right ALL the shoes!

As you probably guessed, I finally managed to get into Shoetopia. I’d definitely set my home there and navigate all day through the shoe shelves. I have yet to make most of my purchases, because there were so many beauties there and choosing only several pairs is never easy. But there’s still time to decide 🙂

Today I’m going to show you two pairs of shoes available at the event, one by Alice Project (SLink feed add-ons) and one by LaRoo (with easy matching hud).

Plus other releases by some of my favorite brands – and one thing I want to mention is this new hairstyle by Exile that is almost similar to my new RL haircut (hell yeah, I did it :D).

Styling:

Look 1 (left):

Skin: FAKE :: Violet Skin :: Olive – Brunette

Hair:::Exile:: Erase and Rewind (light blondes)

Sweater: The Secret Store – Short Sleeve Sweater – Ecru @ Collabor88

Shoes: (LaRoo) Kim Pumps – Green @ Shoetopia

Bag: Maitreya Mesh Shopper – Everglade

Glasses: :: PurpleMoon :: Dorothy Cat Eye Glasses Orange (chin)

Necklace: :: PurpleMoon :: Venice Necklace -Halloween Edition

Look2:

Skin: Essences – Song Goth 02 *brown* @ The Dressing Room Fusion

Hair: “LoQ Hair” Beer – Chocolate Copper

Coat: coldLogic coat – golding.mesa

Leggings: *TuttiFrutti* Wool Mesh Legging – Black

Shoes: Alice Project Jessica Pumps Gold – Orange @Shoetopia

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Av) Toes

Bag: JD – Cassandra Python

Poses: Grafica

