Tags

, , , , , , , ,

As much as I hate cold, winter, and snow, some clothes and shoes make going through those worthwhile.

And while the idea of `It’s cold outside` usually makes me want to move to a warmer place, I love it as the theme of My Attic @The Deck’s new round. It’s one of my favorite events, because the line-up of creators is always great and the items come at a bargain price.

Also, Shoetopia is still up and going and, for this post, I chose a rather unusual pair of shoes by sYs – but then, their items are unusual most of the time. And yay for creativity!

The hair, jacket and poses are available at My Attic till the end of next week. I think you definitely need to check out the goodies there (and also check this blog for more items, if I manage to post them before the event ends :D).

See? That’s why I still keep system  layer clothing in my inventory. You never know when you need some good all style layering underneath your mesh stuff!

Also, the Aeva skin is available at the Black event, it’s a preview of the new Una skin and it’s available for only L$50 during the event!

Styling:

Skin: Aeva :: Una ~ Honey // Smudged @ The Black Event

Hair: MINA Hair – Carlijn – Dark Browns @My Attic

Top: jane.intrinsic.tank.bk pewter (old freebie)

Bustier: PIDIDDLE – Wrapped&Strapped Bandeau – Golden

Jacket: DCNY_Warm-Up Jacket_BlackSilver @My Attic

Skirt: e! eclectic apparel -Chloe Skirt (Night) Silver Zips

Tights: Twosome -Cozy Tights Light Grey

Socks: Baby Monkey– Muse Overknee Socks Black (part of shoes pack)

Shoes: [sYs] ZORI TABI shoes mod 1 – wood precious @Shoetopia

Bag: Ricielli Mesh – YUSE bag (hand) – #etnic

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Nails: +>A&A<+ Basics Nailpolish Pack – Dark&Monochrom

Necklace: Pure Poison – Lady Fly Necklace

Poses: Pretense Poses @My Attic

Location: Dawn of Radiance

