Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you saw Moniq in-world these days (which is not likely, since she’s been hiding on her platform mostly), she was wearing this exact outfit. For a whole week!

I wanted to blog these items since I first saw them an put this outfit together, because it was instant love. But RL and other things said… uhm… no 😀

However, I want to show you these goodies before the event ends, on Jan.31, which is tomorrow, so you have a chance to grab them for a special price. The skin, hair and dress are available at the event. The jewelry set is not for my Attic, but it’s new and too beautiful to pass!

Styling:

Skin: Deetalez -Skin Jarla Exclusive My Attic A brown Mixedtype @ My Attic (includes teeth alpha)

Hair: MINA Hair – Nikky @ My Attic

Teeth:  {Dead.Apples} Regular Teeth

Dress: DCNY_Velveteen Dress_Green @ My Attic

Jewelry: Cae :: Into The Woods ::

Nails: Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 177 @ My Attic (subscriber gift)

Pose: Eternal Dream

Location: Gates of Destiny