Tags

, , , , , , ,

To bring you more newness from the event, of course. And to show you some items that I fell in love with. Some are full priced – and exclusive releases for the event, others are gifts for Modavia group members. They are all fab and, as it often happens I’m amazed by the creativity of many creators in SL.

Probably the most beautiful item in the entire event is this skirt by Chantkare. It’s part of an outfit that you have surely seen because it’s featured on the FW posters, but you must see it yet one more time on Moniq. I added a Glam Affair top, also part of an outfit, to make it look less like a vendor or a poster. All I can hope is that designers won’t kill me for changing their outfits :p

I added a lovely necklace by Magoa and a set of hat and gloves by Gabriel, both gifts for Modavia group members, to complete the look. The skin with hair attachment is one of my all time favorites by YS&YS.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin & hair attachment: Evelin Fresh by YS & YS

Top: Petal shirt (part of outfit) by Glam Affair for Modavia Fashion week 2011

Skirt: Country skirt (part of outfit) by Chantkare for Modavia Fashion week 2011

Necklace: Magoa for Modavia Fashion week 2011 (gift)

Hat & gloves: Gabriel for Modavia Fashion week 2011 (gift)

Poses: Del May and Agapee

Taxi to Modavia Fashion Week 2011