Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m in front of a dream castle and I’m waiting for the prince in that white limo. No, I’m not, actually, the prince is playing WoW and I stole this gorgeous location from Cajsa and Gidge’s blog. That’s one of my sources for great sims for photos, so don’t forget to check It’s Only Fashion when you need a gorgeous location or a good tutorial 🙂

The beautiful Chantkare dress is available at the Fashion Garret, the Alice Project hair (yay for mesh!) is available at the 4.44.444 event and the skin is a prize in the Cupcakes hunt.

Oh, and I made a new friend!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Charm – Peacock by Cupcakes (sim hunt prize)

Hair: Mandi (mesh) by Alice Project for 4.44.444 (L$44 for the megapack!)

Dress: Glass candy by Chantkare for the Fashion Garret

Shoes: Move pumps by Elikatira

Jewelry: Shizen  Black – Jade vines by Elemental Earth Designs

Poses: Di’s Opera