Tags

, , , , , , ,

Geeky with a twist. That’s how Moniq looks today. Also wearing gold/yellow, a rather unusual color for me in both lives. But I fell in love with those shoes by Boom available at Shoetopia (they are a donation item, so you only have until Saturday to get them), and I thought this dress was perfect for them. The dress is by Peqe for the Geeks and Nerds fair and it comes in several colors.

And to add a twist to this look, I chose a sexy hair by Exile and an equally sexy skin by The Skinnery, a brand that definitely deserves more attention from me (I am in love with this face, really!)

The bag in this post is a group gift by Gabriel and it comes in three sizes. Also free is the HUD for Slink nails, that I found on the marketplace.

By the way, I will list my SLink hands and feet on my What I Always Wear page, where you can also find details about eyes, lashes and so on, stuff that I almost never change.

Styling:

Skin: [theSkinnery]Sasha-Spring(champagne)

Hair: Exile::Party Girl (Wild Fusion 2)

Nail Applier (SLink hands and feet): :Ez’s: {SLink HUD}{T+F}{November French} (marketplace freebie)

Dress: Peqe – Geeky Dress – Yellow @ Geeks & Nerds Fair

Shoes: *BOOM* Posey Pumps (floral) – add-on for SLink feet @ Shoetopia (ends on Saturday)

Bag: ::Gabriel::Allie Shoulder bag/Beige (group gift)

Poses:  PDA and Marukin